You can view and manage your trips on your personal Trips page. As a company admin, you can view and manage all your employees' trips on the company's Trips page.
At the top of the page you will see a section that allows you to filter and find the trips you are looking for. The filter options include:
- Traveler - Specify the exact traveler you are looking for
- Search - Either the confirmation number, order number, or trip ID of the trip
- Date - Filter for upcoming trips, past trips, or cancelled trips
- Sort - Sort order of the trips
- Travel Category - Filter for flights, hotels, or cars
- Traveler Type - For companies who have NexTravel Hire, you can filter by employees or job candidates
You can see the cancellation policy for each trip on the right alongside each trip. For trips that are still within the cancellation policy window, you will see a link to cancel the trip.
Simply click Cancel Order to cancel the trip.
To share a trip, hover over the button on the top right corner of each trip. Click the Share Trip button.
You can specify who you want to share the trip with. You can also select whether you want to attach a receipt and a calendar invite along with the email.
Click the Send Email button once everything looks correct. This will send an email to the specified recipients with the trip itinerary.